Boogiemonsters…..

This one right here takes me back to the time when I started studying the Ansaaru Allah. Man that was BACK DAY! Much Knowledge, Wisdom and Understanding was gained during this time in my life. See if you can pick out the Ansaaru flag in the clip. Walk with me…..

EDIT: Removed the video because WMP is just damn weird!

2 Responses to Boogiemonsters…..

  1. NOOOOO!!!!
    Not the Boogiemonsters!!! Stop it! Too much…Can’t take it! 🙂

    Do you know of any websites where I can get old skool videos?

  2. Viperteq says:

    Wow, i kinda found that from your site actually. It’s getting really hard for sites to offer videos and music because of the whole copyright thing, but if I find something I’ll be sure to let you know….

Leave a Reply

