Diggin’ in the Crates…..

I found a new blog buddy tonight: Ladies and Gentlemen, meet Cat. She had a post from earlier in the week in which she was talking about songs to add to her iTunes/iPod. So that got me diggin’ into the crates and what I found was this:

“My Heart Belongs to U” by Jodeci. Take a listen and reminiece with me…

You will need the Flash Player 7 plug-in in order to listen. Please download if you do not have it installed.

5 Responses to Diggin’ in the Crates…..

  1. Ladynay says:

    Thanks for coming to see me. I actually have that album on tape somewhere! LOL You gonna make me go look for it!

  2. nikki says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! that song brings back soooooo many memories. in fact, that entire cd is now all up in my mind. aaaah, the memories! thanks for that!

  3. nikki says:

    okay, i just played that song like five times straight. LOL

  4. Viperteq says:

    No prob lasies. I’ll probably start posting a song once a week to keep the crates from getting too dusty!

  5. Dallas Shipping Crates says:

    Similar to corrugated fiberboard in overall characteristics, plastic corrugated is typically extruded from polypropylene. Advantages include excellent moisture resistance and increased durability. Also can be use with Foam, corrugated and wood

Leave a Reply

