Site Re-Design…… Soon!

Ok, I have been working my a$$ off for the past few days. Why? Working on a So-Fresh-So-Clean design for the blog. I have this page with Blogger for awhile, but never really did anything with it. Finally got tired of looking at all this green. Now it’s time for something new. So I cranked up Photoshop (CS2 mind you…no Elements!) and got to work. Here’s a small peek at the new design:

Now, I’ll admit, I am not the greatest graphic designer, but I do enough to get by. Actually, I am looking for an experienced Graphic Designer to get down with me here at Viperteq. Must be experienced with Adobe Photoshop CS/CS2 or Fireworks and love designing icons and sites that look like Apple products. If anyone knows somebody who’s interested shoot me an email. Just put Graphic Designer in the Subject header. Oh yeah, once the new design is up, if you like what you see and you want to get your blog re-done, hit me up. I’m dropping my prices for the next month so that I can hustle up a couple books that I’ll need for this new class that I have to take. Salude!

Leave a Reply

